NREGA Job Card List 2022 MGNREGA Card Registration, Apply online

NREGA Job Card List 2022 MGNREGA Card Registration, Apply online details can be checked from the official portal and this page. Under the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act 2005 (MGNREGA), the Government of India scheme, job cards are given to poor families living in the entire country. Through this scheme, poor families are given 100 days of work with a guarantee for livelihood.

NREGA Job Card List 2022

If you have also applied for this scheme then you can see your NREGA Job Card List in 2022. The scheme is controlled by the central government. Through this scheme, efforts are made to increase the livelihood of poor families. The need of laborers has come down drastically due to the excess of machines, due to which the government started this scheme.

Through this scheme, an effort has been made to connect poor families with work by connecting them to the mainstream. NREGA Job Card List 2022 of workers applying in this scheme is being released soon. If you have also applied for NREGA Job Card, then you will be waiting for this list.

NREGA Job Card

NREGA Job Card 2022

We will give you complete information about downloading your NREGA Job Card List through the links given in our article. You can check with this NREGA Job Card State Wise List whether or not you have been selected to take advantage of this scheme run by the government.

The MGNREGA Job Card List is now released online by the government as well. You can check it by going to a mobile or nearby simple center. After the name registration under this scheme, you are given at least 100 days of employment. In this, any work of village improvement or city improvement can be taken from you. All the workers working under the scheme are paid their wages in cash or directly in the bank account. If your name appears in MGNREGA Job Card List 2022, then you will be given the benefit of this scheme.

Also check:

NREGA Job Card List 2022 State Wise

Now you can check your name according to your state in NREGA Job Card List. For this, you are given some easy steps in the following article. MGNREGA Job Card Registration List is issued on the basis of applications made to take advantage of this scheme. You can download this list by State Wise to find your name in the list. You can see the names of all the people associated with this scheme in your village or area in this list.

Arunachal Pradesh Assam Bihar Chhattisgarh
Goa Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh
Jharkhand Karnataka Kerala Madhya Pradesh
Maharashtra Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram
Nagaland Odisha Punjab Rajasthan
Sikkim Tamil Nadu Telangana Tripura
Uttar Pradesh Uttarakhand West Bengal

A list is being issued for the applications made to take advantage of this scheme of the government. In this list, information about your state name, village name, candidate’s name, the day of commencement of the scheme, the last day, etc. are given. After participating in this scheme, you will get information about the kind of work the government will give you with your village head. After getting complete information about the scheme, you can apply online or offline for this scheme.

Also check:

MGNREGA Card Registration 2020- 2022

We are going to give you complete information of how NREGA Job Card Registration Online is done. If you also want to register yourself for this scheme, then you can get your registration done in the below given way. After some time after registration in this scheme, you are informed through the job card list. You can register yourself from your mobile or from the nearest Saral center. You can register for this scheme with the information given below.

  1. For NREGA JoB Card apply online, you have to go to the website
  2. After going to the home page of the website, you will see the Gram Panchayat section.
  3. From the options given in the Gram Panchayat section, you have to click on Deta Entry.
  4. Now select your state from the states that appear on the screen.
  5. Select the information sought like district, block, panchayat, user id, financial year etc.
  6. Now fill the given captcha properly and submit and login.
  7. After login, click on the Job registration or Job card registration given there.
  8. Now enter the information sought, such as village name, headman’s name, house number, applicant’s name, age etc.
  9. Click on the submit form button and upload your latest photo.
  10. Now after filling all the information press the Final Submit button.

NREGA Payment Process 2022

All those candidates who have got their name registered in MGNREGA can check their NREGA Payment Status through the below given. All those workers who have finished 100 days of work given under NREGA can get their money through NREGA Payment Process 2022 in the given manner. For this, you have to start your online payment according to the steps given below.

  1. Workers working under the scheme have to update their bank details at
  2. You can also get it started by going to your bank.
  3. For this, you will have to go to your bank and update your passbook with the saath of your NREGA Job card.
  4. You should check its status a few days after the job card is updated with the passbook.
  5. If your payment is still not received then you will have to talk to the concerned officer.

How To Check NREGA Job Card List

If you have applied under the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act 2005 (MGNREGA), a Government of India scheme run by the government, then you should check your name in the list through the below given. In the NREGA Job Card 2022 List, your name will be given only after the acceptance of your application. Now you can check your name in the list sitting online at home. We are going to give you all the information about it in the following article.

  1. To check the List of NREGA Job Card 2022, you will have to open the official website.
  2. Now click on the link of MGNREGA Job List given on the home page.
  3. Select your state on the next page.
  4. After selecting the state, select your district and tehsil.
  5. Now select the name of your village from the villages under your tehsil and search it.
  6. On the next page that opens in front of you, you will see the NREGA list of your village.
  7. Click on the link to download the list as a PDF.

For more information, read the notification issued by the official website. You can ask any of your questions related to job cards through comments.

Official Website Click Here
MPNRC Home Click Here

49 thoughts on “NREGA Job Card List 2022 MGNREGA Card Registration, Apply online”

  1. Name Raghunath Tudu .AT. Kalianal .Po. Maigan . Via.Chitrada .Dist.Mayurbhanj . PIN code.757018 . state.odisha. PLZ Sir job cards


Leave a Comment